WONDER WOMAN

a.k.a. LYNDA CARTER

6 thoughts on “WONDER WOMAN

  1. welcome says:

    wonder woman, she is my favourite 😀

  2. Jack Dandy says:

    Wonder Woman? Sometimes I wonder about a woman.

    🙂

  3. ẄWẄ says:

    She was so kitch. Not really my cup of tea.

  4. I always wonder how many times she ‘fell’ out of her outfit while filming that show 🙂 I used to sit and watch it religiously when I was little. I always wanted hair like hers.

  5. Jack Dandy says:

    WW and the first appearance of The Cheetah, circa 1943. 🙂

Leave a Reply

