MINE!not Lois Lane’s!!

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “MINE!not Lois Lane’s!!

  1. act3scene1 says:

    You are always wanting what is not yours to take. Hmm… sounds like someone else I know.

  2. ẄWẄ says:

    I really like your animations, héhé… how are you since the last time we met ? 😉

  3. I used to love these books! Do you think it kind of you to declare Superman YOURS? Hmph. Superman belongs to all!

  4. extranuance says:

    I have this book…Mwah ha ha! However, this is so FABULOUS! You gave me warm happy feelings. I didn’t know what they were at first. I had to ask some stuffed animals I stole from sleeping children.

  5. Monsieur Grognon says:

    I’ve heard Wonderman is still lookin’ for a girlfriend.
    He’s up for grabs, ladies.

Leave a Reply

